Helping An Animal in Need

dog

Write about a time when you helped an animal in need.   You can tell a real story or use your imagination to write about helping an animal that needed help.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

One thought on “Helping An Animal in Need

  1. One time I heard a bird crying out I found it lying on the ground. The bird looked hurt so I picked it up carefully so I wouldn’t harm it. Then I took it to my mom she said “We should take it to the vet.” So we took the bird to the vet. When we went to the vet he said that the birds wing was broken. We took the bird home and put him in a blanket and put it on a pillow. Then I rapped up his wing so it didn’t hurt it anymore. Then in a couple of weeks the wing got better but we still took it to the vet just to make sure. He said that he could go. Later that day I released it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *