Civil Rights

image_07_01_010_whitesonly

How would you react to a law that denied you permission to sit in the front of a bus or enter a hotel or restaurant?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

2 thoughts on “Civil Rights

  1. I would feel very disappointed if i weren’t able to sit in certain places or do certain things because of my color.i would be extremly disapointed.

  2. I would feel sad if I couldn’t sit on different places or to go to other places .😢😢😭(^.^)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *