Secret Messages

5933693_f520

Write a note to your classmates by mixing up the letters in each word. Β Then your classmates can try to decode your message!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

16 thoughts on “Secret Messages

  1. Exnt eewk m’I ggoin ot dliub a bare shpowork no ym irthbday. Try to figure it out.

  2. I know Andrews it is” it is fun at mrs Ngai class and mrs Ngai too that’s andrews

  3. Ym avrotief yadnc is sleiktst dna ym etroivfa odg is a iuksh try to figure it out β™₯♣:-D

  4. I know wath Samantha said ” Next week i’m going to build a bear workshop on my birthay”.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

  5. Nxet wkee m’i giong ot biudl a baer wroskohp no ym brihtady nda I ma giong ot eta smoweeher.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

  6. Srm. Gani’s slasc si yrev nuf nehw ew od htam dna ygolonhcet. Try to figurite out or try to do this one. M’i gniog to tae S’mot Rj rof rennnid yadot. HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. I know what Stephaine said! She said next week I’m going to Build a Bear Workshop on my birthday and I am going to eat some where.

  8. M.sr gani si het esbt hfift rgaed taechcer ni eht etnrie owdrl. Seh eralyl olves cohlcaltoe.

  9. Ellho ym anem si saonj a tudsen rfom omnatar lemneeatry dna ym vofriate opstr si ootf llab i laso og orf hte ansrfnaisoc ofutry inresne

  10. M.sr gsnl si het est teacher ni 5 grad.Seh olves cohlcaltoe so uch seh ants ot ate cohlcaltoe lla het ime.

  11. lehol mi otytlla cxedeti rfo rpsgni erbka . I laos olev lehol tikyt nda eth locro rupelp. I laos olev irfeseb irfyad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *