Beagles

beagle2

What do you know about beagles?  Write about what you know.  Then, do a little bit of research about beagles and write about what you found out.  Find out as much as you can so you can share it with the class!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

2 thoughts on “Beagles

  1. The things I know about beagles is they are good for hunting they have a great sense of smell they have big ears that’s all i know about beagles wish I could have one

  2. I think I would get stuck on one Iwoudnt’n find the way to go out. so marty shouldn’t lyi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *