What if it were you?

half-glass

If you were in Bright Morning’s and her tribe’s position, do you think you would be optimistic/positive like her father or pessimistic/negative like her mother? Explain WHY in detail.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

One thought on “What if it were you?

  1. If I were in Bright Morning and her tribe’s position: I would probably be optimistic/positive like her and her dad. The reason for that is because once you keep on believing something, your mind starts believing it and it often might come true. So even in the bad times it’s good to be able to stay positive. 🙂 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *