What makes a good friend?

ways to be a good friend

Describe the qualities of a good friend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

8 thoughts on “What makes a good friend?

  1. A good friend can trust you . And a good friend can always listen to you. And a good friend is always there for you. And a good friend always shares with you.

  2. A good friend can play with me the whole time and share there toys and also can come over to my house sometimes,they are alwas happy with me good friends.

  3. A good friend is someone who makes you happy. A good friend helps you when you are hurt. A good friend shares his favorite candy.

  4. A good friend can share feelings. A good friend can play with you. Good friends are kind and loyal. Friends are nice to you. Friends help you. A friend listens to you. A good friend makes you happy.

  5. I think good friend is someone who is always there for you no matter what. A good friend is honest and you can also trust them with anything. I also think a good friend is someone you can always have fun with.

  6. A good friend can help you. A good friend can share with you. A good friend can talk to each other. A friend is someone you can trust.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *