Favorite School Subject

What is your favorite subject at school?  Why?Favorite Subject

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

14 thoughts on “Favorite School Subject

  1. My favorite subject in school is art. Art is my favorite subject because I like robe creative. I also like are because I can express myself thru my art.

  2. My favorite subject in school is science. I like science because I can make slime.

  3. My favorite subject in school is math. I like math because I get to learn a lot about numbers and it is fun.

  4. My favorite subject in subject in school is math.Math is very easy.We learn nembers alot.Its fast to do.Its not hard to do.This is my favorite subject in school.

  5. I’m so glad to hear you like Writer’s Workshop because so do I! I’m looking forward to reading your stories.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *