UCLA

Write about your walk around the UCLA campus.  What were your impressions of campus life?  What do you think it would be like to be a university student?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

15 thoughts on “UCLA

  1. I was so impressed of how huge it was and I was impressed by the stairs. I think it feels happy, proud, and exicted. I would like to go to UCLA for university.

  2. I think that the walk around the UCLA campus was wonderful. I was impressed of how many things and sites there was. I really like UCLA because it is cool and interesting, and I would like to go there another time so I could get to explore the campus a little more than we did. Otherwise than that I really liked our field trip.

  3. I thought the walk around the campus was awesome and I was amazed to see the different things in UCLA. For me the impression was the metal bear because it was really big and it looked big far away before I got closer to it. It would be nice to be a University student there because you would see all of these cool sights there.

  4. I think the UCLA campus is beautiful. I was impressin how big the univercity was. I think that the students there are happy and proud to be there at UCLA. I would like to be a student at UCLA.

  5. I thought that going to UCLA was very interesting i liked going to the field where they plade soccer because soccer is one of my favorite sports to play. I also liked going to the store there was so many things there it was awesome! And if I were a UCLA student I would be proud of myself on working super hard to get to a great university.

  6. I think UCLA was really cool and the campus ws really pretty. Inside the library was really cool there were lots of people studying and thats great. There was a place were there were lots of computers and people reading. The field was really big and cool everyone could let there energy out. I would like to go to UCLA because it looks really fun and interesting.

  7. I think the UCLA campus was amazing! I was impressed on the beautiful sites and the big field we went to! I loved how the gym was sk big and it looks fun to work out there but at thw same time get excersise! The building was giant, that’s very winderful! It so fantistic I loved it so much, Im jelouse of all the students that go there! I wish I an go to that school and have fun there and get things done!

  8. I liked UCLA and it Was great going there. If I was a student there I would be so greatfull to be at UCLA.

  9. I liked the big field we were all running in.I was amazed by the big bear that was so cool.To be a college student would be awesome because you get to ride your scooter and buy things in the store.

  10. I think UCLA was fantastic because our walk really inspired us to learn historical stuff and how people live there. My impressions of the campus was my favorite part. We got to see sports stuff and a cool big bear! If I was a student living there I will be happy and living there to see stuff. Thats what I think of UCLA.

  11. I think the UCLA campus was so beautiful and amazing. I was impressed by everything. The gym, the soccer and football field, the library, and everything else. It would be awesome to be a student at UCLA cause I plan on going there.

  12. Walking around the UCLA was so amazing. I really liked when we went to the soccer field and running around. there were so many amazing views and it would be ausome being a student right there

  13. I think that UCLA was great and had really cool stuff. I think it was cool being in UCLA and the bear was awesome and I got impressed of how big the UCLA store and how many different things the sold and the John Wooden center wad really cool. I think it would be awesome to be an UCLA student because theres a lot of stuff to do and all.

  14. It was huge thought it would be smaller but when we got there I was suprised of how huge it was. I think it would be great to be a university student because I like playing sports and they have alot of places to work out or play soccer. I think the students are proud of their school.

  15. Mrs.Ngai for taking us again to the U.C.L.A because it was really, AMAZING thing I have seen in my life and I am talking for real. but thank you soooooooo much for taking us to U.C.L.A it was so pretty and AWSOME AND SUPER GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *