David Wax Museum

What did you think of David Wax Museum, their instruments, and their music?  What was your favorite?  What were you most impressed by?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

18 thoughts on “David Wax Museum

  1. I liked the David Wax Museum. I think that the instruments are cool because their unique, also because I haven’t heard of those instruments before. Their music was interesting because it kind of heard like they were mixing some of the type of music. I was impressed of how fast they were singing. Also I was impressed when Philip was making a very cool and awesome sound out of the spoons because I haven’t heard a kind of sound like that was made out of some ordinary spoons!

  2. I loved The David Wax Museum! It was so creative! I loved how they used things around them to make music! Their music was awsome! And their instruments were so amazing! All the instruments were so unique because they used diffrent things, that I didn’t even know could play music! I was super inpressed on how they could play all those diffrent kinds of instuments! And the songs were all so happy and joyfull and not sad! When there is music like that they make you feel all happy and cheerful! And thats what I liked about The David Wax Museum!

  3. I think the David Wax was great because they made sounds I had never heard before. They had unique instruments that I got impressed of the sounds. There music was good and I liked how they sang fast. My favorite song was the one they sang first. I was impressed of how Philips was playing the spoons really good and how they were using jaws as a instrument.

  4. My favorite part was when they all got off stage and started to walk around the adiuence while they played the music.

  5. The David Wax museum was amazing with the instruments and singing and dancing. They singed good and also with the instruments, the one that impressed me was philips with those spoons,I got so supprised when he kept on doing that ridom, the David Wax museum was so amazing, I really liked it alot

  6. I love the David Wax Museum it was so amazing. The instruments they played were really cool because I have never heard of those instruments before. Their music was magnificent because I’ve never heard anything like it. I was impressed by how they played the instruments so well and sang wonderful at the same time.

  7. What I think of the David Wax Mueseum is that they were cool. Their instruments were awsome I cant believe you could make a great beat with random stuff and their music were great. My favorite of the show was just listening to them showing their talent. What I was more impressed of was the mouth or jaw of a donkey used to play! That was so cool about the David Wax Mueseum.

  8. I liked the David wax museum because the music was great.the instruments were awsome because they used cool instruments.I was impressed by the instrument that they used. the instrument they used was a donky jaw. they also used a spoon.

  9. David Wax Museum was a good band. I liked their and thier instruments were cool. I like how they they mix diffrent styles and types of music into a new type of music. I liked all the songs all were my favorite. I was very impressed when they used a donkey jaw for an instrument.

  10. I liked the David Wax Museum because look active, they sing loud, and they have creative instruments that many people haven’t heard of like the donkey jaw bone. Their instruments are unique and alittle strange. I like the music that they play because they sing loud and there active to play the instruments. My favorite part was when Philip played the spoons. I was impressed by Philip when he made the coolest sound ever with the spoons.

  11. Their instrument where new for me the names and also the sound of the instrument.And also the songs they sanged. And they also sanged fast and there songes were enteresting.My favorite part was when they were sing all the differt songes.I was most impress when with there instruments.And I was intertand with the music that they played it was amaseing.

  12. What I thought of the david wax museame is that they were awsome. What impressed me was the donkey jawbone. I was not really impressed of how they sang what impressed me were the instruments they played. My favorite instrment was the violin and the box. I wasn’t impressed with the spoons becauseI hav seen that before.

  13. I thought that they were totally great because their instruments and music are different than the music than I always hear. I liked it when she played the donkey jaw bone because I’ve never heard such sound like that and that was my most favorite there. I was impressed by how fast they sang because I had never heard anyone sing that fast.

  14. I think that the David Wax Museum was great because they used many diffrent instruments that I have never heard of it was so cool. I liked the David Wax Museum’s music because his music was combine with mexican kind of music and american music. I was most impressed with philp how he could make a real cool sound with the spoons and his drum box.

  15. I loved the David Wax Museum the ceiling of the place was amazing . I think its amazing because its very unique the instruments sounded great it was really cool . They started when they were like 13 they didnt have anything to do so they started to play music . They Reallyyyyyyyyyy do inspire people so you should try this go outside and play music instead of playing video games.

  16. They were amazing. My favorite instoment was the donkey jaw bone because it was awsome how Dhe played it. My favorite part was when they went around the audence. They were awsome.

  17. I really liked the David Wax Meuseum. It was amazing that they would use spoons for an instrument. I wish I can see the show agin. I was imressed when they sang while walking.

  18. I like there songs but the most song I like was “Broken Heart”. It was cool how they played there music with different instruments that I haven’t herd of or seen of.I was impress by how they played all the instruments and how they know how to play all of them and not get mixed up.I liked it when he passed by where I was sitting at because it was sort of funny and I liked it so much. Thank you Mrs.Ngai again it was fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *