You’re the DJ!

DJ

Pretend you’re a DJ and introduce your favorite song on the radio!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

18 thoughts on “You’re the DJ!

  1. If I was a DJ and I introduce my favorite song my song would be DON’T WAKE ME UP by Chris Brown and my name would be Dj Lil Love and I would have a blast in the radio station with the crew.

  2. If I was a dj I would be a one that played pure skrillix music for the people that love those kind of songs!

  3. If I we a dj I would play lots of songs and my most favorite song is” FIREWORK” by Katy Perry.

  4. Hello everyone! This is your dj Loooie with you on AM Radio. Today there is lots of rain out there so carry your umbrella. I will be playing one of the most popular songs in Gangnam style so stay tuned.

  5. If I was a DJ I would like to play alot of songs people like for they could have fun and listen to the radio station all day long 7 days a week! 😉

  6. If I was a DJ my name will be DJ Delia. The song I would introduce will be LIVE WHILE WE’RE YOUNG from One Direction. I would introduce it like this: It’s Delia from Amp Radio. Here is One Direction’s Live While We’re Young after these curmetal so stay toun and don’t change the station

  7. If I was a DJ my name would be lino9797 and I would introduce Locked out of Heaven by Brouno Mars on Amp Radio.

  8. If I was a DJ my name would be DJ sour juice(ewwwwww)The song I would introduce will be “I think I wanna marry you”by Bruno Mars. That would be really fun.

  9. HELLO DJ MNM IS IN THE HOUSE PUT YOUR HANDS UP!!! Im DJ MNM i want to put this song because it makes you belive in your self BY.ENIMIE “IM NOT AFRAID’ hear it ok now evrybody my time is over its time for DJ LINO9797AND AFTER MORE DJ SOUR, DJ DELIA AND DJ I FOR TODAY OK BYE NOW. 🙂

  10. HELLO DJ MNM IS IN THE HOUSE PUT YOUR HANDS UP!!! Im DJ MNM i want to put this song because it makes you belive in your self BY.EMINE “IM NOT AFRAID’ hear it ok now evrybody my time is over its time for DJ LINO9797 AND AFTER MORE DJ SOUR, DJ DELIA AND DJ I FOR TODAY OK BYE NOW. 🙂

  11. “Alright then up next on amp radio it’s “Rack City Chick”,By Tyga. This is my favorite song because I like how Tyga raps.

  12. If I were a DJ. I would say this: Its JamieDJ. right here and I would like to put an Amazing song that would keep you happy and chill! The song I love is Put Your Hearts Up by my Ariana Grande! Now let me tell you a lil bit about Ariana. Well she an amercian singer, actress, and dancer! She works in a popular show called Victorious! Well the song can keep you happy in this rainy day so keep it her and tune in! So don’t change the station. This ganna be Goood!!

  13. If I were a Dj I would name myself Dj Lexi-Style! Hey guys its Dj Lexi-Style on iHeart Radio putting your favorite music. Here is this amazing and magnificent song! From Victorious here is Ariana Grande singing Put Your Hearts Up! Here is what my listeners want to listen to. A fresh heart-pumped music from an amazingly fascinating singer! I said it once but I’m going to say it twice cause many love her I know I do here is Ariana Grande! Trust me after you here this song you will fall in love with her! So don’t go anywhere!

  14. Hello and welcome to AMP radio and this is my favorite song, the most watched video on youtube by Psy I present “Gangnam Style.”

  15. If i were a DJ i would pick the song “never grow up” by Taylor Swift. I would choose this song because it would make people sad. It is a great song and everyone should listen to it. I find it quite inspirational because it shows a lot of sad stuff.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *