What If You Were President?

President Barack Obama

The President of the United States has a very important job.  What would you do if you were President of the United States?  What goals would you set and how would you achieve them?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

11 thoughts on “What If You Were President?

  1. If I was the president I would be shocked and have better rules, lower taxes for the the people who cant afford to pay much,and help the people in need.I would set my goal to help people who need food and shelter.

  2. If I was President, I wold make better rules for the city, be the best President, help people who are homeless, and of course, make the city a better place. My goal would be to help the city with all the problems. This is what I would do if I was President.

  3. If I was selected as the president I would be very honored to be in that position and I would make a speech to lower the prices of gasoline and lower every price by $30 if it is a very high price. In that speech I would also dedicate my entire family to reach my goals. And if I were president I would try to reach another goal that would be every homeless person that any of the workers see I would ask them to give them $1,000,000 to start off again with some money that is what I would do!😃

  4. If I where president I would make even laws for people and any body could travel without papers. I’ll also help the homeless and not to cut down alot of trees for our use. I would make every city, person, and any living thing in the world happer than they could be. My goals would do each in a year and as fast as I can.

  5. If I was elected as president I will make this country better. I will lower taxes, be resbonisble who people that dont have home and I will do my best honors to what is possible thats my goal.

  6. If I were a president, I would make good laws and they would be good laws and then I would be a good president.

  7. If I were a president I will make good laws because people have rights to have better laws.They would be glad to have lower taxes and have more money because not alot of people have lots of money.I care for people who have no homes or food.Its not right for their health.I would really want to be a good president because I would be responsible.

  8. If I was the president of the United States I would help all the people with no shelter and food. I would make programs to give food to the needed. For shelter a would make a building with lots of rooms so let the needed stay over for shelter. I would make good laws that would be fair and and work everyday to make the United States a better place.

  9. If I were elected president I would give better lunch in all schools because the lunch the same day after day . I would also pay teachers and all doctors
    more because they help us.I would help schools by giving all schools more supplies an money.I would help the homeless by giving them a home along
    with money and food .I would make this place a better p

  10. If I was elected to be the president I would try super hard to do a good job at it. I would try to make the environment clean and nice. I would also make even more jobs so people can work in if they don’t have jobs. I would try to find homes and food to the families who dont have any homes and are starving to death! My goals are to get people to have shelters and any food to eat. So that is wat I will do if I was elected to be President.

  11. If I was electied for president I will make a law that every person who is not a citizen can be one. Then I will pay for a shcool fildtrip to Disney Land. I will change the world and make it a better place. I will give money to the poor people. Thats what I’ll do if I was electied for president.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *