Your Bucket List

bucket list

What are all the things you hope to do before you die?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Mrs. Ngai. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mrs. Ngai

My name is Mrs. Ngai and I am currently a 5th grade teacher in the Math, Science, Technology Magnet at Montara Elementary School. I love using technology in the classroom and am really excited about using this blog with my students! In addition to technology, I also love chocolate, traveling, learning new languages, and trying new food from many different cultures!

17 thoughts on “Your Bucket List

  1. Hello Mrs.Ngai i would like to learn the language german go to london and at least learn 4 diffrent languages as my bucket list ill try to find out what more ill like to do(:

  2. On my bucket list I will like to go to Africa and see alot of the desert animals and go to Spain.Also I would like to learn more languages from Ms.Ngai and go to a boxing concert and see mature boxing.

  3. on my bucket list I would see more things explode own a resturaunt and maybe enter my favorite show , “wipeout”

  4. On my bucket list is to be on a very populer show! I would love to sing or meet my favroit singer Ariana Grande. I would also like to follow my dream and become a teacher for little kids! The last thing I would want to do befor I die is learn to speak 4 diffrent languages! 🙂 😀

  5. I would go to New York and I would also go to the olimpics and I would also want to go sky diving. I would also want to snowboarding and learn a lot of new languages. I would also go to the world cup tournament of soccer.

  6. On my bucket list is to be meet my favorite singer Ariana Grande.I also want to follow my dream to become a veterinarian. I also want to go to Paris.I also want to learn 4 diffrent languages.!:).

  7. Hi Mrs. Ngai, for my bucket list I would like to be in Africa toutching a real live elephant, girrafe, and spider monkey. Iwould like to see all kinds of circus acts and my favorite act, the fire ring trick. I would also learn the language of Mexico and Japan. I would also want to learn karate and walk in a rain forest. 🙂

  8. What I want to do before I die I would like to go to Japan and learn Japinise and then I wold like to go to Disney Land because I never been to Disney Land. I would also want to meet my favorite singers One direction. I wold like to go to Paris. I would also folow my dream as a fashion designer.

  9. Before I die i want to invent something . I will invent a new candy and the largest fish tank.I will go to NY. And that’s it.

  10. On my buckect list I would like to go to London, I would like to learn more new different languages from Ms.Ngai.

  11. Mrs.Ngai’s bucket list:

    1. Travel to Africa and go on a safari.
    2. Learn to speak Italian and French.
    3. Learn how to make pain au chocolat (this is a French pastry with chocolate and it is AMAZING!)
    4. Open my own bakery and coffeehouse where people will come to relax and enjoy my baked goodies.
    5. Travel to Antarctica.
    6. Travel to the Galapagos Islands.
    7. See the terracotta warriors in Xian, China.
    8. Go back to Japan and make my Japanese better.
    9. Learn how to cook well.
    10. Watch my daughters grow into strong, beautiful, independent women.
    11. Visit Petra in Jordan.
    12. Visit Sevilla, Spain.
    13. Live until I’m 100 and see 100 countries.
    14. Swim in every ocean and sea of the world (except maybe the Arctic…that’s cold!)
    15. Be at Dodger Stadium when the Dodgers win the World Series.
    16. Go to watch a live Olympic event, in particular gymnastics or swimming.
    17. Watch a World Cup soccer game live.
    18. Run a marathon.
    19. See Angkor Wat in Cambodia.
    20. See Victoria Falls in Africa.
    21. Visit Iguazu Falls in South America.
    22. Visit Instanbul, Turkey.
    23. Go to Greece.
    24. Learn to play tennis.
    25. Buy an apartment in New York.
    26. Buy a flat in London.
    27. Live in England for a while.
    28. Learn how to crochet like my Grandma did.
    29. Learn how to make my grandma’s and mom’s cinnamon rolls.
    30. Cook a complete Thanksgiving dinner for my family.
    31. Travel to Vietnam.
    32. Learn to draw and paint well.
    33. Take singing lessons.
    34. Learn to play the piano or the drums.

    This is what I can think of now, but I’m sure there are many more!

  12. Alexis’s Bucket List
    1.Meet Arianda Grande
    2.Become a singer
    3.Go to a Katy Perry concert
    4.Learn how to speak french
    5.Find out the 7 wonders of the world
    6.Learn how to play guitar
    7.Visit Paris,France
    8.Be a designer
    9.Travel around the world
    10.Have my own bakery
    11.Speak 4 different languages
    12.Take piano lessons
    13.Go to Hawaii again because it is so beautiful
    14.Sing with Ariana Grande in a concert
    15.Meet Katy Perry
    16.Go to London
    17. Speak Japanese
    18.Follow my dreams and be a teacher
    All I could think of right now is this but I know ther is much more.;) 🙂

  13. For my bucketlist ill want to go fishing on a big boat thats my frist thing to do my second thing to do is when im big ill bye a machen and have my dad and my mom living with me and ill take good care of them :=)

  14. If I would get a chance to go back in the past to see a preasdint it would be George Wantintg because i dont nothing about him and it be and I would ask him did you live in the white yes or no or when did you get married or what is it like to live in the white house

  15. I would make a mearlia for rose parks beacause she went front of the bus and she took stand for civil right

  16. For my Bucket List I would like to go to paris and explore it and also I want to see a world cup soccer game but live 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *